SAT Prep & ACT Prep Offered the Way You Want it!

SEARCH BY ZIPCODE
More About Studyworks

Form - ACT 2014 June Live Online

Students need to complete one date for each of the following 6 classes:

Math Part 1            •Math Part 2             •Science
Reading               •English            •Essay/Review  

All classes are held from 7:00 to 9:30 EST. The "Math Part 1" class need to be scheduled before the "Math Part 2" class, other than this restriction, students can do their classes in any order, and do not have to do them consecutively.

* Required
Choose your class dates:

Wednesday Apr 30
Tuesday May 6
Tuesday May 13
Wednesday May 21
Monday June 2

Sunday May 4
Monday May 12
Sunday May 18
Thursday May 22
Tuesday June 3

Tuesday Apr 29
Wednesday May 7
Monday May 19
Thursday May 29
Wednesday June 4

Monday Apr 28
Monday May 5
Thursday May 15
Tuesday May 27
Thursday June 5

Thursday May 1
Thursday 8
Wednesday May 14
Wednesday May 28
Monday June 9

Tuesday June 10
Wednesday June 11



Student Information










Parent/Guardian Information











Brochure
Website
Search Engine
Student Referral
Counselor Referral
Email
Other - please list below


Prep Plans & Payment Options

$395...Live Online June ACT
$129...Live Online June ACT Retake Student

$195 deposit (balance billed first day of class)
Full Amount







© Copyright 2008 StudyWorks Test Prep, LLC. All rights reserved.